Book Two of The Fire Series - The Fire Inside

     Set mostly in Seattle, Washington, the second novel in an episodic contemporary romance suspense series.  The Fire Inside is the story of Tony and Anna.  Learn of what happened when he left Travis and Raven in Book One of The Fire Series - Into the Fire.

     Anna Haun is in real and terrifying danger.  Understanding herself, and trusting the last person she wants to, is the only way she is going to survive.

     Tony Lisi is going to save Anna, even if she hates in him the end.  Because, the world deserves to have her in it.

     There is more than Anna's life at stake when a psychopath comes up with plans for her.

Can Tony and Anna learn the truth, and a way to save each other?

A Sneak Peek of The Fire Inside can be found in Into the Fire, which can be purchased here...

Apple Books.jpg
The Fire Series (1).png
Nook Logo.jpg
S. A. Crowsmalltagline.png
HomeFires Cover.png

Home Fires will be released in the Newsletter after publication of The Fire Inside.

Sign up here to join the Newsletter and get up-to-date information on what S.A. Crow is up to...

Follow Me On...

  • Amazon
  • BookSprout
  • BMC
  • Facebook
  • GoodReads
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • YouTube