top of page
  • Writer's pictureS. A. Crow

#bookqandavember



This year I am not taking part in NaNoWriMo, due to the fact that I am working on preparing book 2 for the beta reader team and book 1 is in line edit. Instead I wanted to talk about book 1 Into the Fire.

We started the month with Travis first, then Raven, Jessica and today we talk about Mallory. If you would like to take part search for this # on both Facebook and Twitter.

I have also started the fundraising campaign to raise money for my editor, we only need $80 by January to get the project started. When you are a poor struggling author that is quite a few meals you would have to forgo.

Today I am working on making a calendar of events for the book series to help me keep track of what happens when and while moving forward. This will coming in handy as most of the novels overlap in time.






1 view0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page